Fermeture exceptionnelle : les livres papiers ne peuvent être achetés en librairie

Riverrun

  • THE MAN WITH NO FACE

    Peter May

    • Riverrun
    • 25 juillet 2019

    A REPORTER WITH NO FEAR 1979. Jaded Edinburgh journalist Neil Bannerman is sent to Europe, intent on digging up dirt. Yet it is danger he discovers, when two British men are found murdered. A CHILD WITH NO FATHER One victim is a journalist, the other a Cabinet Minister: the double-assassinatio...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    En stock dans 1 librairies

    1 autre édition :

  • A SILENT DEATH

    Peter May

    A SILENT VOW Spain, 2020. When ex-pat fugitive Jack Cleland watches his girlfriend die, gunned down in a pursuit involving officer Cristina Sanchez Pradell, he promises to exact his revenge by destroying the policewoman. A SILENT LIFE Cristina's aunt Ana has been deaf-blind for the entirety of...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • SEVENTEEN

    Hideo Yokoyama

    @2@@20@FROM THE @18@SUNDAY TIMES@19@ BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF @18@SIX FOUR:@19@ A TENSE INVESTIGATION IN THE AFTERMATH OF AN AIR DISASTER - FOR FANS OF @18@SPOTLIGHT@19@ AND @18@AFTER THE CRASH.@19@@21@@3@@2@@20@'He's a master' @18@New York Times Book Review@19@@21@@16@@20@'Very different . . . to almo...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • TOO CLOSE TO BREATHE

    Olivia Kiernan

    • Riverrun
    • 10 janvier 2019

    @2@@18@@20@Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn@21@@19@@16@'Truly first class. Just knock-out' @20@C. J Tudor, author of @18@The Chalk Man@19@@21@@16@'Fantastic . . . Compelling, chilling and brilliant' @20@Karen Hamilton, author of @18@The Perfect Girlfriend@19@@21@@16@'Mes...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • THREE Nouv.

    THREE

    D A Mishani

    A dark psychological thriller with a killer twist, that has topped the bestseller charts in its native Israel *TRANSLATED BY MAN BOOKER WINNER JESSICA COHEN* Three tells the stories of three women: Orna , a divorced single-mother looking for a new relationship; Emilia , a Latvian immi...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    À paraître
  • 'The heir to Tana French's throne' Irish Times 'Brave and unflinching' Liz Nugent, author of Skin Deep 'Such sharp, clean writing and so atmospheric' Caz Frear, author of Sweet Little Lies Detective Chief Superintendent Frankie Sheehan does not wish to linger on the grisly scene before h...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • FAKE LIKE ME Nouv.

    FAKE LIKE ME

    Barbara Bourland

    CAREY LOGAN She was the genius wild child of the New York art scene, and my idol. FAKE I was a no-name painter from the Florida backwater, clawing my way into their world. LIKE When she died, she left a space that couldn't be filled. Except, maybe, by ME Everything th...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    À paraître
empty