Wildfire

  • Blood orange

    Harriet Tyce

    • Wildfire
    • 26 décembre 2019

    'Shocking, addictive, dark domestic noir' SARAH PINBOROUGH 'Breathes new life into the domestic noir genre and grips until the final page' DAILY EXPRESS 'What a twist at the end!' LISA JEWELL AN ELECTRIFYING DEBUT THRILLER FOR FANS OF APPLE TREE YARD AND ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL - I...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    En stock dans 1 librairies

    1 autre édition :

  • SCRUBLANDS

    Chris Hammer

    A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper. A dead river. A dying town. A killer's secrets... In an isolated country town ravaged by drought, a charismatic young priest opens fire on his congregation, killing fi...

    Grand format N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND

    Karen Hamilton

    • Wildfire
    • 10 janvier 2019

    @2@@20@@72@ size="+1">YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.@21@@20@@72@/>@21@@16@@20@@21@@16@@20@ THE MUST-READ THRILLER OF 2018... Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, and THE GIRL BEFORE.@21@@16@@20@@21@@16@@20@Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, co...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • @2@@20@The ninth book in the @18@Sunday Times@19@-bestselling phenomenon that is the Inspector McLean series, @21@@20@from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writers@21@@20@.@21@@3@@2@Her lifeless body is hidden in the dark corner of a basement room, a room which seems to have been left untouch...

    Poche N.C.
    Livre étranger - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
empty